Who’s Nower – Championship Results

Congratulations to the 2013 Who’s Nower Champion, PFTCommenter!


After a controversial move during the final matchup when he encouraged voters to choose his opponent instead of him, PFTCommenter proved that he is the master of reverse psychology, storming back from a wide margin at the time to conquer Piggy Poop Balls and crown himself the 2013 Who’s Nower Champion.

Congratulations, PFTCommenter. The voters made their voices heard, and the message was clear – “We Want Strong Takes!” The field was no match for you throughout the competition, and since it will probably be at least a full year before I even remotely consider doing something like this again, enjoy your reign as the Most Nower, however long it may last. Godspeed.

Whos Nower Final


About Sgt. Hammerclaw

Sgt. Hammerclaw is probably listening to Alanis right now. You can follow him on twitter @datpuffey.
This entry was posted in Who's Nower and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who’s Nower – Championship Results

  1. Bill Macohe says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>